Contact Us

Send us a message

Interested in working together or have a question for us? Fill out the form below with your name, email and a message and we will get back to you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Stephen B. Millis

President /
Chief Executive Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 121

Melissa D. Eastman

Vice President of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 132
meastman@vogmarketing.com
ICE: meastman

Benjamin Graybill

Assistant VP of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 100
bgraybill@vogmarketing.com

 

Paul Behnken

General Manager
(814) 725-8742 ext. 151
pbehnken@vogmarketing.com

Robert L. Garfield

Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 133
topsy2626@aol.com

James M. Reynard

Chief Financial Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 136
jreynard@vogmarketing.com

Noel Bartlo

Vice President of
Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 176
nbartlo@vogmarketing.com
ICE: nbartlo3

Stephen Ames

Director of Operational Accounting
(814) 725-8742 ext. 156
sames@vogmarketing.com

Cheryl Ann Dabreo

Senior Accounting Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 120

Ryan Garrity

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 137

Lauren McGrath

Contract Accounting Specialist
(814) 725-8742 ext. 131
lmcgrath@vogmarketing.com

Pipeline/ Field Staff

Alan W. Dingfelder

Eric V. Canfield