Contact Us

Stephen B. Millis

President /
Chief Executive Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 121

 

Melissa D. Eastman

Vice President of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 132
meastman@vogmarketing.com
ICE: meastman

 

Benjamin Graybill

Assistant VP of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 137
bgraybill@vogmarketing.com

 
 
 
 

Justin Smith

Manager of Marketing & Transportation Services
(814) 725-8742 ext. 156
jsmith@vogmarketing.com

 
 

Robert L. Garfield

Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 133
topsy2626@aol.com

 

 

James M. Reynard

Chief Financial Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 136
jreynard@vogmarketing.com

 

Noel Bartlo

Vice President of
Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 176
nbartlo@vogmarketing.com
ICE: nbartlo3

 

Shelly Gilbert

Director of Finance & Administration
(814) 725-8742 ext. 100
sgilbert@vogmarketing.com

 

Martha Naeser

Natural Gas Scheduler
(814) 725-8742 ext. 151
mnaeser@vogmarketing.com

 

Cheryl Ann Dabreo

Senior Accounting Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 120

 

 

 

 

Pipeline/ Field Staff

Alan W. Dingfelder

Eric V. Canfield