Contact Us

Send us a message

Interested in working together or have a question for us? Fill out the form below with your name, email and a message and we will get back to you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Stephen B. Millis

President /
Chief Executive Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 121

Melissa D. Eastman

Vice President of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 132
AIM: EastmanM18

Robert L. Garfield

Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 133


Jared Leonardi

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 100

Jennifer Ridilla

Support Specialist
(814) 725-8742 ext. 151

James M. Reynard

Chief Financial Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 136

Noel Bartlo

Vice President of
Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 176
AIM: nbartlo

Lee Ann Sack

(814) 725-8742 ext. 120
AIM: leeannvog

Logan Weichler

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 155

Diane Brown

Accounting Associate
(814) 725-8742 ext. 131

Pipeline/ Field Staff

Alan W. Dingfelder

Eric V. Canfield