Contact Us

Send us a message

Interested in working together or have a question for us? Fill out the form below with your name, email and a message and we will get back to you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Stephen B. Millis

President /
Chief Executive Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 121

Melissa D. Eastman

Vice President of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 132
meastman@vogmarketing.com
AIM: EastmanM18

Robert L. Garfield

Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 133
topsy2626@aol.com

 

Jared Leonardi

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 100
leonardij@vogmarketing.com
AIM: leonardij@vogmarketing.com

Jennifer Ridilla

Support Specialist
(814) 725-8742 ext. 151
jridilla@vogmarketing.com

James M. Reynard

Chief Financial Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 136
jreynard@vogmarketing.com

Noel Bartlo

Vice President of
Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 176
nbartlo@vogmarketing.com
AIM: nbartlo

Lee Ann Sack

Controller
(814) 725-8742 ext. 120
lsack@vogmarketing.com
AIM: leeannvog

Logan Weichler

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 155
lweichler@vogmarketing.com
AIM: lweichler@vogmarketing.com

Diane Brown

Accounting Associate
(814) 725-8742 ext. 131
dbrown@vogmarketing.com

Pipeline/ Field Staff

Alan W. Dingfelder

Eric V. Canfield