Contact Us

Send us a message

Interested in working together or have a question for us? Fill out the form below with your name, email and a message and we will get back to you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Stephen B. Millis

President /
Chief Executive Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 121

Melissa D. Eastman

Vice President of Marketing
(814) 725-8742 ext. 132
meastman@vogmarketing.com
ICE: meastman

Robert L. Garfield

Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 133
topsy2626@aol.com

 

Jared Leonardi

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 100
leonardij@vogmarketing.com
ICE: jleonardi

Andrew Sonntag

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 123
asonntag@vogmarketing.com
ICE: asonntag

James M. Reynard

Chief Financial Officer
(814) 725-8742 ext. 136
jreynard@vogmarketing.com

Noel Bartlo

Vice President of
Business Development
(814) 725-8742 ext. 176
nbartlo@vogmarketing.com
ICE: nbartlo3

Lee Ann Sack

Controller
(814) 725-8742 ext. 120
lsack@vogmarketing.com
ICE: lsack

Logan Weichler

Transportation Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 155
lweichler@vogmarketing.com
ICE: lweichler

John Carducci

Production Analyst
(814) 725-8742 ext. 137
jcarducci@vogmarketing.com
ICE: jcarducci

Diane Brown

Accounting Associate
(814) 725-8742 ext. 131
dbrown@vogmarketing.com

Pipeline/ Field Staff

Alan W. Dingfelder

Eric V. Canfield